How can I delete my order?
Yes, you can delete your order from your Scribbr account. The document you’ve uploaded will automatically be deleted from our server.
Please note that deleting your order is an irrevocable process. The Scribbr team will no longer have access to your document and will not be able to deal with complaints concerning your order if you delete it. Only delete your order when you are 100% satisfied with our services.
How to delete an order:
- Log on to the Scribbr website.
- From your dashboard, open the order you want to delete.
- Select the “Details” tab.
- Click “Delete order.”
- A form will appear on the page. Read the information carefully and enter the order number.
- Press “Delete” to delete your order.